Sidi Adventure 2 CE Gore-Tex Boots From  £314.99

Average: 4.94 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
3g from United StatesOwner17 May 2017 20:48
Sidi Adventure 2 is an excellent boot
The VisorShop.com has excellent service, good prices and extremely fast shipping
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Matt from United StatesOwner17 September 2017 13:08
These boots look, feel and perform wonderfully. Highly recommend for riding. They are a bit cumbersome if you plan on doing much walking but for riding they can't be beat.
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Norbert  from United StatesOwner12 December 2017 23:50
A little softer material and sole than hardcore motocross boots, therefore a lot comfier to walk in.
Still plenty of protection. Just right for a big adventure trip, where rain, mud, off-road happens.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
SC from AustraliaOwner31 March 2018 05:25
Great boots. Well made. Good fit.
Narrow fit, worth going a size up from your normal size.
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clint from United StatesOwner28 April 2018 02:24
These are great boots. Comfortable, fit well and give a lot of support. Built very well. Very glad I bought them.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jess from United StatesOwner23 June 2018 23:09
I was nervous about ordering these boots, the $$$ and not being able to see them first hand but I was trying pair after pair of other brand boots and I just wasnt satisfied even with high dollar boots. These boots are flexible, have just the right amount of protection and are every bit as comfortable if not more than my everyday work boots. I love them and the fact my feet are still dry after 60 miles of riding through the woods in the rain!
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jim S from United StatesOwner23 August 2018 02:24
I wear a US size 9D or a size 43 bicycling shoe and these fit perfectly. Comfortable on the bike and while walking. A little hot for summer in California but I’m looking forward to warm dry feet this winter. A great value from The Visor Shop.
26 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jeff from United StatesOwner09 September 2018 14:29
These boots were comfortable right out of the box. The first ride with them was in 90 degree weather. The Gore-Tex lived up to its reputation allowing my feet to remain at a good temperature. The build is typical of Sidi, top notch. The Visor Shop was awesome to deal with, fast shipping with no issues.
24 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Scott from United StatesOwner07 February 2019 00:43
Once these are broken in, I will be 100% satisfied.
A little stiff, but expected.
Superior quality.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephen from AustraliaOwner01 December 2019 23:15
Really like these boots, good support and protection and did not have to break them in to much, comfortable right out of the box. Ordered and arrive a few days later having traveled half way around the world.
14 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
will from IrelandOwner12 January 2020 18:53
got these boots after getting a cheaper boot that were too tight around the instep...I usually have to get bike boots 2-3 sizes too big because they usually aren't wide enough. These boots fit perfectly. Completely waterproof and very comfortable. They do have the "sidi squeek" as every other sidi boot ever made. But they are a great boot.
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roadracer86 from United StatesOwner18 August 2020 23:15
Quick shipping to the USA for a great price. Boots fit true to size and perfect for what I needed them for which is enduro riding. Thanks all!
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roadracer86 from United StatesOwner18 August 2020 23:15
Quick shipping to the USA for a great price. Boots fit true to size and perfect for what I needed them for which is enduro riding. Thanks all!
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
nutmagnet from United StatesOwner25 August 2020 21:21
These are the most comfortable boots out of the box I've ever owned period,not just riding boots.Great protection,fit and finish.I leave my chippewa's in the closet when I'm riding my cruiser now and wear these.I wear an 11(US)and the 46 fit perfectly.
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ron from United StatesOwner27 November 2020 21:13
This boot is a perfect solution for riding my 2020 KTM 1290 Super Adventure S!

It’s comfortable on the long rides and when the occasional dirt road temps me I’m ready for just about anything!

I am extremely pleased with the fit, and the black doesn’t distract. The boot is easy to get on and protects my ankles and shin as well as my SIDI Crossfires.

Bottom line: This boot is perfect for me!
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner13 June 2021 22:24
Very quick service, rcvd the boots only 12 days after purchase! Thanks Team!!
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
4.00 out of 5 stars
Floyd from United StatesOwner19 September 2018 13:43
Sidi Adventure 2 Gore Tex are the best. Your feet stay dry in rain or splashing thru puddles. They are comfortable out of the box.
The service form The Visor Shop is top notch. I had a question about my order. They responded promptly and I received my order in just a few days.
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO