Pirelli ANGEL GT Motorcycle Tyres From  £102.00

Average: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Sam D from United KingdomOwner24 April 2015 18:31
An excellent quality product, perfect for wet or dry roads and also provide good feedback regarding handling. Crossans are also the best place to purchase from.
38 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from United KingdomOwner30 September 2015 20:10
Up to now working very well. Can feel the feedback and feel great on the road. Will see how long they last.
29 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ducatiman from United Kingdom30 June 2016 21:26
Good quick service. Waiting to see if my £30 cash back from Pirelli materialises. If it does then price is good as well. In which case I would give Visor Shop 5 stars. Cash back has now arrived from Pirelli so as promised have increased rating from 4 to 5 stars
28 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kenny  from United KingdomOwner03 May 2017 16:33
I have a zzr1400 and this tyre is a great piece of kit
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner30 August 2019 21:16
Great Products and advice
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Edward F Hackenson Sr from United StatesOwner21 June 2020 10:04
Just dosnt get better!
Unbelievable 😎
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
David from United KingdomOwner13 September 2020 05:15
My Pirelli Angel GT tyres were a good price easy to order and quick delivery. Got them fitted to my Yamaha MT 09 last week and have been out on the bike twice since.
I am very pleased with them.
David
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gerard from Ireland13 March 2021 21:26
Top marks to the visor shop for excellent price and speedy delivery. My bt023's seem poor in comparison to these babies! Lighting quick turn in and grip like glue! One happy bunny!
22 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 March 2021 17:36
Quick and efficient
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
John D from IrelandOwner16 September 2021 06:24
Love these tyres on my Triumph Tiger 1050.
Excellent service from The VISORSHOP as always.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roger from United KingdomOwner18 September 2021 08:02
Very good product 👌
Excellent service
Unbeatable price !
7 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
C mccann from IrelandOwner26 January 2022 21:10
Great tyre
Great price and excellent service cheers guys
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO