Oxford Stormex Motorcycle Cover From  £63.99

Average: 4.87 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Guy in France from FranceOwner12 November 2019 10:27
I saw a review of this cover somewhere which suggested getting a size M for a Fazer 1000. Not sure how he managed that, because I couldn't get it to fit over my Hornet 600 (faired). Thankfully, The Visor Shop were kind enough to exchange it for a size L, which worked much better. It seems to be pretty solid - though it remains to be seen how well it copes with the beating sun of Southern France next summer...
10 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 February 2020 21:17
Good big cover protects the whole bike
9 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Leslie from IrelandOwner16 March 2021 21:50
Bought the medium size for my NC750X and it fits perfectly, very happy with the quality of this cover
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pádraic from IrelandOwner26 August 2021 21:30
Really good quality feeling heavy cover. Doesn't flap in the wind and the bike seems to be bone dry underneath. Pricey but worth it I think. It will be interesting to see how long it lasts.

The elastic in the bottom and the weight of the thing makes it a bit of a pain to put on and remove but I guess that's the trade off you make over a lighter crappier one.
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland02 July 2022 22:35
Very impressive, Large is perfect for a dragstar 650 with tall mirrors. Excellent quality.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martin from IrelandOwner19 October 2016 19:22
Good strong well made cover, well worth the money.
35 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andy B from IrelandOwner04 January 2017 15:20
Cover is working out very well so far. Far superior to the Aquatex I had previously.
Great service and quick delivery as always from the guys.
29 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 April 2017 20:24
Cover is great. Had an old Stormex and its very similar. Had no issues with last one. Minor issue with this one is that it catches on pegs etc when putting on as its a little tighter than the last one. Other than that excellent
16 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO