Michelin Pilot Power 2CT Motorcycle Tyre From  £95.00

Average: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from United KingdomOwner17 January 2016 14:20
Looks and feels great, as you would expect from a major brand. Has replaced the Battleaxe as my tyre of choice.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rob from United Kingdom06 May 2016 12:48
Great service and quick delivery ,with a fantastic price
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 October 2017 09:36
Brilliant tyre... i use these on my zx10r and for road use they inspire confidence. Really grippy in the wet especially on the edges.. get around 5 to 6 thousand miles per rear tyre. Will be sticking with these tyres until i cant get them anymore.
22 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 October 2018 12:57
This is my first pair of 2CT tires. No complaints at this point. I have had other similar Michelins in the past and have been extremely happy with them. I expect to be similarly pleased with these. Put them on my Ducati 999R this time. They needed minimal balancing and the handling and traction has been as expected so far.
28 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 September 2019 06:30
Fast delivery and at a better price than in the shops. Will definitely use again
12 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul  from United KingdomOwner17 March 2020 21:15
Arrived on time and correct tyre...excellent service
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 January 2021 17:41
Can’t fault the service and great tyres
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jason from United Kingdom18 May 2021 21:56
Super quick delivery as always
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Neil from IrelandOwner12 June 2021 22:55
Excellent service.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Smokinhayabusa from United KingdomOwner15 August 2021 16:29
Been running 2ct for 15 years on my Busa i get about 3000 miles out of a rear.the feel and grip has never let me down. I'll only stop using them when they're not available.
11 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dan from United KingdomOwner19 April 2022 09:33
In my opinion they are one of the best sport bike/ track day tires out there, regardless of price. And these are cheaper than many others brands. Great grip, fast heating, and better than expected mileage. And Visorshop has the best prices and stock availability on them.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO