Bridgestone S21 Motorcycle Tyres From  £96.00

Average: 4.91 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Jonny from United Kingdom05 June 2016 10:35
Used you guys now on several occasions for tyres and other bike stuff.
Great prices and great service every time.
Thanks.
I think I also saw your name as sponsor on the side of one of Joey's bikes in the film ROAD that was on ITV4 last week :)
91 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mick from United KingdomOwner20 July 2016 19:02
Great confidence on the turn in with these
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jon from United KingdomOwner06 June 2019 06:34
Tyre delivered very quickly thank you
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Shawy  from United KingdomOwner16 July 2020 21:10
Great service great product definitely worth a visit to the website 👍
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ali from BahrainOwner08 October 2020 10:34
The cheapest price i found with international shipping to Bahrain. very fast shipping by DHL, ordered on 5-Oct, and got it on 8 - Oct. ordered two tires, front date was 2020 and rear tire was end of 2019.
13 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NorwayOwner14 October 2020 03:03
Good price
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom31 October 2020 11:16
There have been some poor reviews of this tyre Battlax s21 - I rate them very highly. The tyre warms quickly and grips very well after only a mile or two. I am using them on a Yamaha XSR900 and I use every bit of both radii. The rear lasts about 2000 miles, the front 3500 to 4000. That isn’t brilliant but this is a sticky tyre and after 40 years of riding I have yet to see a sticky tyre that lasts or a lasting tyre that sticks.
These give loads of feedback and all but shriek in your ear that they are going to slide, if you take notice you can use that on the road and track. The dual compound stuff is fascinating but all you get onboard is what happens when - correct pressures are essential (With any tyre) and remember your weight is a big part of that. Wet performance is also good and feel is again so good it makes ABS redundant.
14 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Craig medway from United KingdomOwner11 February 2021 21:10
Good tyres
Good price
Fast delivery
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andy from United KingdomOwner24 March 2021 06:35
Just fitted a pair to my 97 srad, the bike was 016 before which i thought handled well but these are super sticky. They warm up really quick and give you much more grip in the rain,well worth the extra money.
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 April 2021 21:34
Great customer service! Easy Checkout! Great price and fast delivery
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Billy from IrelandOwner19 February 2022 21:11
Never any problems with Visor Shop purchases. Always great service and good prices.
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
4.00 out of 5 stars
Rusty  from United KingdomOwner27 January 2022 00:51
S22 was outbid stock so , kindly offered the predecessor.
Great handling tyre , quick warm up and no surprises .
Mileage on the rear isn’t so good .
But would recommend this to others as you won’t be disappointed.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO