Arai Helmet Bag (0279) From  £40.49

Thank you for your opinion!
Average: 4.77 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SingaporeOwner22 December 2018 22:35
Love this bag. Feels like it’s made well and has nice touches (eg small pocket inside that is perfect for earplugs and the embroided Arai logo).
13 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Denis from United KingdomOwner28 August 2019 05:56
Service was fast and efficient. Thank you.
29 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mike H from United StatesOwner17 April 2020 03:42
I received this bag as a free gift when I ordered a helmet and its a very nice and extremely useful accessory.
13 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Steve from United KingdomOwner29 April 2020 21:22
Made several purchases with Visorshop and very pleased with efficient prompt service, parcel / product always arrives in 48hrs
17 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Danny from GermanyOwner01 August 2020 14:37
Came as a free gift with my Arai RX-7V IOM TT 2020! Well made. My helmet fits perfect and is stored secure in it. Thanks!
13 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sabine B. from GermanyOwner19 October 2021 19:00
Very Good Quality. Processing from order to delivery, everything is perfect!
9 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner23 August 2022 22:09
Nice quality bag for carrying your helmet around
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 June 2020 03:21
This was a free gift with my new helmet not sure if it will get a lot of use maybe for when I go to track days.
10 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YESNO