HJC HJ-20M Visor Base Plate Fits IS-17 & FG-17 Ab  £10.99

Bewertung: 5.00 Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen
Eine Rezension schreiben Zurück zu Produktinformationen
Sortieren nach

5.00 out of 5 stars
Amaterasu von United KingdomBesitzer03 December 2017 19:43
Absolute life saver! My plates came apart when I first tried to dismantle the visor! But you know that comfy rule stores have about not taking back helmets (had it for about an hour...).
So you saved me another £180 :)
Mind that screws are not included (shop could mention that on the website)
40 von Personen 77 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
joshua von AustraliaBesitzer28 March 2019 12:02
Base plate were the exact item required, extremely quick postage with the item arriving within 4 days from the UK to Australia. Highly recommend thevisorshop.com. I will certainly be buying anything I need for my helmet through them again
27 von Personen 62 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter von United KingdomBesitzer02 August 2017 20:09
Branch hit side of helmet at visor base damaging base plate. Ordered replacement parts from The Visor .Shop and here next day. Easily fitted genuine parts total time fitting both sides quarter of an hour. Brilliant service.
47 von Personen 85 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jm von United KingdomBesitzer22 August 2017 20:01
Dropped my lid on to grass with the visor open, resulting in a snapped the side holder assy. No problem as The visor shop delivered a replacement the next day! Cheers, great service.
28 von Personen 65 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul von United KingdomBesitzer06 March 2017 08:30
Excellent product. Great company to deal with. Very fast delivery. Would use this company again without question.
28 von Personen 72 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rob Davis von United KingdomBesitzer08 November 2022 21:10
Exactly what I needed to replace the worn out ratchet mechanisms on my spare helmet. Easy to fit and does the job.
2 von Personen 5 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Samantha  von United KingdomBesitzer05 March 2017 09:43
Very good quality product. They were easy to fit so my helmet was back in use in no time. 😊
30 von Personen 68 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Enda von IrelandBesitzer08 December 2016 11:12
Very quick turnaround, product fits perfect, helmet as good as new, very happy.
23 von Personen 55 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Doug von United KingdomBesitzer04 December 2018 21:05
Product as described, simple to fit!
Prompt delivery
Thank you
30 von Personen 65 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ken von IrelandBesitzer12 May 2017 14:08
Extremely Fast delivery and great quality item. Highly recommended!!!
29 von Personen 59 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous von IrelandBesitzer22 March 2017 09:48
Excellent quality fast delivery highly recommended
28 von Personen 64 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous von United KingdomBesitzer27 July 2017 00:09
Thank you it was exactly what u needed
18 von Personen 41 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous von Denmark13 February 2021 21:15
Perfekt
24 von Personen 53 fanden diese Rezension hilfreich.
War dieser Bericht hilfreich?
JaNein